Committees/Team Managers

Men’s Committee 2024

Captain:  Colm Coffey
President:  Con Lynch
Vice Captain:   Jim Corcoran
Hon Secretary:   David McCarthy
Hon Treasurer:   Kevin O’Donovan
Hon Comp Secretary:   Tony Hurley
Handicap Secretary:   Hugh Kelleher                                                                                P.R.O.   Finbarr McCarthy                                                                                                      General Committee:  Cian Hourihan, Pat Mullins, Martin Hackett, Liam Power 

Mens – Team Managers 2024

Pierce Purcell:  Martin Hackett                                                                     Jimmy Bruen:   Liam O’Keeffe
Junior Cup:    Pat Power
Senior Cup/Barton Shield:                                                                                                      Irish Junior Foursomes/Fred Daly/Junior Inter Club:                                                              All Ireland 4 Ball :                                                                                                                National Mixed Fours : 

Ladies Committee 2024

Captain: Mary Nyhan Quaid
President:  Mary Buckley
Vice Captain:   Gobnait Ni Luaisigh
Hon Secretary:    Laura Guest
Hon Treasurer:    Rachel Butler
Hon H’Cap Secretary:    Gobnait Ni Luaisigh
Hon Comp Secretary:   Muriel O’Sullivan                                                                        General Committee:    Marion Falvey, Ber Coffey, Eimear Quaid, Mairead Rochford, Helen O’Mahony, Jane O’Neill, Aishling Crowley

Ladies – Team Managers 2024

Intermediate Foursomes: Angela Corcoran

Munster Women’s Trophy: Ann O’ Flynn

Revive Active Munster Women’s Fourball: Katherine Doran & Mary Quaid

West Cork Shield: Katherine Doran & Mary Quaid

Flogas Mixed Foursomes: Gerard Kirby & Deirdre Lee

Irish Mixed Fourball: Michael Crowley & Celia Hourihan


Upcoming Events

Visitors and Club Members can available of the facilities at Lee Valley Golf & Country Club all year round but for additional details about what is happening over the coming months, check out our dedicated Upcoming Events section.
Read More

Play & Stay Packages

At Lee Valley Golf & Country Club we pride ourselves on being able to offer customers great value through a range of Play & Stay package options. Whatever your needs, we can tailor a trip to your exact requirements.
Read More


Subscribe to our Newsletter